Jesus, I just want to go off on you. Okay you give Eminem the number one spot (just like every other bimbo on Y!A) without even a decent detail as to why you think so. Kid Cudi is number two cause he's real? What the hell? T.I. came back with No Mercy? That album was terrible. Royce da 5'9? You've probably only heard Bad Meets Evil, which is probably his worst rapping to date. Should I go on?
No comments:
Post a Comment