Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Do you find the whole t!t for tat between McNabb and Jackson to be childish?
Desean Jackson supposedly said in an interview about McNabb (this was discussed on sports radio) : "we didn't lose anything". Speaking of McNabb's departure". Now the radio host is saying that Jackson said this to get back at McNabb for throwing the "youth under the bus", when McNabb said something like "our youth was showing" at the end of the season. In other words, I guess that he was implying that because the team had young guys in key positions, that it cost the team. I don't agree with that crap at all, I'm just saying what maybe it was that he meant by that comment. But I find the whole bicker back and forth to be childish and stupid. McNabb says something as a Redskin now, anything, and here comes Philly McNabb haters ( some fans and some Philly media) going t!t for tat against whatever he says. The guy is gone, I say give it a rest already! He's free to say whatever he wants. Don't like it? OK, but sheesh, don't dwell on it!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment