Sunday, November 6, 2011

Is it just me or are Nascar drivers the biggest bunch of over paid complaining cry babys in all of sports?

Every single race all your hear is whinning crying and complaining. 2 weeks ago Kyle Busch wins the race and then complains the about the new car of tomorrow. If I won that kind of money i'd be jumping for joy. They whine that they go to fast. I've gone to local tracks and seen the cars run faster than nascar on the same size track. There's alot of drivers that could do as good or better job driving. I think it's time the sponsers start looking for drivers that would appreciate having a job driving in nascar. It is my opinion from listening to the drivers that they are the biggest bunch of over paid cry babys in all of sports. I could write all days about how they complain but then i'd be just like them

No comments:

Post a Comment