Sunday, November 6, 2011

SIDEKICK 08 OR BLACKBERRY FLIP?

Definitely not the sidekick, the sidekick is a very large phone. impossible to fit in pockets. Go with a blackberry definitely. Also, look at the 8900 over the flip. I absolutely love mine. Its a little more expensive, but worth the upgrade especially for the qwerty keyboard because i have friends with pear flips and it is pretty hard to txt or type on i hope that was of some istance

No comments:

Post a Comment